U19 T. Oficial "80 Aniversario"
Basketball - Male

C. A. QUILMES

2nd
Position
w
w
w
w
w
Last matches
President: Jorge Unzue
Team History

Schedule

U19 - FASE REGULAR
PEÑAROL
C. A. PEÑAROL
82 - 80
Mon 05 July
1° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES
112 - 39
Sat 10 July
2° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES "B"
ALVARADO
C. A. ALVARADO
71 - 96
Sat 17 July
3° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES

rest day

 
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES
69 - 65
Mon 09 August
5° MATCH DAY
C. A. UNION
SPORTING
SPORTING CLUB
58 - 86
Tue 17 August
6° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES
128 - 51
Mon 23 August
7° MATCH DAY
C. A. ONCE UNIDOS
PEÑAROL
C. A. PEÑAROL "B"
51 - 117
Mon 30 August
8° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES
IAE
IAE CLUB
50 - 116
Mon 06 September
9° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES
KIMBERLEY
C. A. KIMBERLEY
70 - 80
Mon 13 September
10° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES
122 - 56
Mon 20 September
11° MATCH DAY
C. A. KIMBERLEY "B"
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES
80 - 84
Tue 28 September
12° MATCH DAY
C. A. PEÑAROL
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES "B"
55 - 100
Mon 04 October
13° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES
87 - 59
Tue 12 October
14° MATCH DAY
C. A. ALVARADO
C. A. QUILMES

rest day

 
UNION
C. A. UNION
68 - 88
Mon 25 October
16° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES
84 - 62
Mon 01 November
17° MATCH DAY
SPORTING CLUB
ONCE UNIDOS
C. A. ONCE UNIDOS
45 - 84
Mon 08 November
18° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES
98 - 55
Wed 10 November
19° MATCH DAY
C. A. PEÑAROL "B"
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES
110 - 30
Mon 15 November
20° MATCH DAY
IAE CLUB
QUILMES
C. A. QUILMES
73 - 61
Wed 17 November
21° MATCH DAY
C. A. KIMBERLEY
KIMBERLEY
C. A. KIMBERLEY "B"
49 - 105
Tue 23 November
22° MATCH DAY
C. A. QUILMES

Stats